Reminder: Indie Design Gift-A-Long ends tomorrow!

I’m up to my eyeballs with non-knitting work at the moment, but I wanted to remind you that the fantastic Gift-A-Long sale that I posted about earlier ends tomorrow! Well, more specifically, the sale part ends; the KAL/CAL continues until the end of December. So what are you waiting for? Go check out the Ravelry group, pick up one (or a dozen) of the patterns you’ve been eyeing, and get stitching!

Banner-IndieDesign-3

Gift-A-Long Goodness!

2 Comments

Filed under Design, Events, Knitting for Gifts

2 responses to “Reminder: Indie Design Gift-A-Long ends tomorrow!

  1. michelle

    Hi there, trying to contact you regarding an old post about charting… cannot comment on that post anymore… is it possible to ask you a question regarding your charting on excel? Thank you…

    • Annie Bee

      Hi Michelle – Absolutely, fire away. Feel free to post the question here, or message me on Ravelry as AnnieBee, or email me at anniebeeknits at gmail dot com. :)